Resources/Contacts

Current CDBG Grant Documents

2017 CDBG Annual Action Plan for Public Comment
2017-2018 Draft Annual Action Plan for public comment
2016-2020 Consolidated Plan Executive Summary

Other Affordable Housing Documents

Housing Assistance Information 2017
2017 AMI Limits for Flagstaff
Incentive Policy for Affordable Housing
Nexus Study
Housing Task Force Report
2016-2020 Consolidated Plan

Contact Information

Housing Section
211 W. Aspen Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-213-2750

Dorris Wood
Housing Specialist
928-213-2750
dowood@flagstaffaz.gov 

Rick Emry
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
928-213-2747
remry@flagstaffaz.gov 

Leah Bloom
Housing & Grants Administrator
928-213-2752
lbloom@flagstaffaz.gov 

Jennifer Mikelson
Housing Analyst
928-213-2744
jmikelson@flagstaffaz.gov 

Patrick McBride
Project Manager - Housing
928-213-2746

pmcbride@flagstaffaz.gov 

Justyna Costa
Housing Manager
928-213-2746
jcosta@flagstaffaz.gov 

Sarah Darr
Housing Director
928-213-2745
sdarr@flagstaffaz.gov