|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Mayor & Council
About the Mayor & Councilmembers
Photo of Flagstaff City Council

Back Row Left to Right:
Scott Overton, Coral Evans, Mark Woodson, Jeff Oravits

Front Row Left to Right: 
Karla Brewster, Jerry Nabours, Celia Barotz

Email all Councilmembers

For more information about your Mayor and Councilmembers or to contact individually click on one of the names below:

To make an appointment with the Mayor or a Councilmember call (928) 213-2015

Link to City Council Agendas
Watching City Council Meetings