Flagstaff Housing Authority


  • 9:00 am
  • The 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Meetings are currently held remotely via Teams
    City Hall - Council Chambers
    211 W Aspen Avenue
    Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Meetings are open to the public. View current and past meetings.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas | View Most Recent Minutes


  • Mayor Becky Daggett
  • Brenda Silveus - Chair
  • Moses Milazzo - Vice Chair
  • Tatum Covey
  • Nadine Hart
  • Erin Moore
  • Ashley Page

General Overview

The Flagstaff Housing Authority consists of the Mayor and six citizens and oversees the functions of the Housing Authority. One seat is set aside for a participant in the Section 8 or Low Income Public Housing program. The Authority implements the public housing programs.

The Flagstaff Housing Authority assists low-income families with safe, decent, and affordable housing opportunities as families strive to improve the quality of their lives.


You can apply for our open waiting lists online. Currently, Section 8, Flagstaff Housing West, East Flagstaff Housing, and Clark Homes waiting lists are open to applications, all through Haven Connect

Enacting Authority

View the Enacting Authority (PDF).

Specific Programs

Learn more about specific programs: