HR Team and Responsibilities

HR Director – Jeanie Gallagher
jeanie.gallagher@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2092

Recruitment and Benefits
HR Manager - Jennifer Caputo
jcaputo@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2098

HR Analyst - Cindy Perger
cperger@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2086


HR Generalist - Anika Lyon
anikal.lyon@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2097


HR Recruiter - Vacant


Employee Relations, Compliance, and Training
HR Manager,  - Alan Keay
alan.keay@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2088
 
HR Analyst, - Lisa Keita
lisa.keita@flagstaffaz.gov, 928-213-2095

HR Generalist, Employee Relations, Compliance, and Training - Kyle Kuzminski
kyle.kuzminski@flagstaffaz.gov, 928-213-2096

HR Administrative Specialist - Jennifer Moore
jennifer.moore@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2093

Classification and Compensation
 HR Analyst - Jessica Vigorito
jessica.vigorito@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2099