HR Team and Responsibilities

HR Director – Dietrich Sauer
dietrich.sauer@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2092

Recruitment and Benefits
HR Manager - Jennifer Caputo
jcaputo@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2098

HR Analyst - Cindy Perger
cperger@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2086


HR Generalist - Anika Hudlow
anika.hudlow@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2097


HR Recruiter - Vacant


Employee Relations, Compliance, and Training
HR Manager - Alan Keay
alan.keay@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2088
 
HR Analyst - Lisa Keita
lisa.keita@flagstaffaz.gov, 928-213-2095

HR Generalist - Kyle Kuzminski
kyle.kuzminski@flagstaffaz.gov, 928-213-2096

HR Administrative Specialist - Jennifer Moore
jennifer.moore@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2093

Classification and Compensation
HR Analyst - Jessica Vigorito
jessica.vigorito@flagstaffaz.gov, 928 213-2099