Human Resources & Risk Management

Welcome to the Human Resources & Risk Management page!

Meet the Team

HR Administration

Human.resources@flagstaffaz.gov

(928) 213-2090

 

Allison Eckert, Interim HR/Risk Management Director

allison.eckert@flagstaffaz.gov 

 

Jennifer Caputo, Interim HR Deputy Director

jcaputo@flagstaffaz.gov 

 

Jennifer Moore, Senior Administrative Specialist

jennifer.moore@flagstaffaz.gov 

 

Recruitment and Employee Relations - Anika Hudlow, HR Manager

anika.hudlow@flagstaffaz.gov 

 

Recruitment - Kim Bottorff, HR Analyst

kimberly.bottorff@flagstaffaz.gov  

 

Benefits, Leaves, and Training - Cindy Perger, Interim HR Manager

cperger@flagstaffaz.gov

 

Benefits, Leaves, Training and Perform - Meriah Franklin, HR Generalist

Meriah.franklin@flagstaffaz.gov

 

Classification and Compensation - 

 

Classification and Compensation - Sara Stachura, HR Generalist 

Sara.stachura@flagstaffaz.gov

 

Compliance and Training - Lisa Keita, HR Analyst

Lisa.keita@flagstaffaz.gov

 

Risk Management

Maria Robinson, Risk Management Director

Maria.robinson@flagstaffaz.gov

 

Karen Capps, Risk Management Specialist

Karen.capps@flagstaffaz.gov

 

Amber Murray, Administrative Specialist

Amber.murray@flagstaffaz.gov


We are an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer.